The end of our journey

28/06/2020

Hi everyone,

Unfortunately, our Erasmus journey is coming to an end. We just received our grades for this semester. It's sad that we did not stay in the foreign country and that we couldn't explore much of the country.

The two weeks after I got back were hard. I was home, but I couldn't go near my family since I went through an airport. Also, during the French lockdown, you couldn't go further than 1 km from your house without a certificate with the reasons of your trip. To do sports, you couldn't go outside of this perimeter and you couldn't spend more than 1 hour. It was annoying but necessary.

For the courses, we had to adapt. We mostly had group projects, so we had to find ways to work together even if we weren't in the same location. But with the help of the internet, we were able to do it without a problem.

Overall, I was sad to go back that early. It was the first time that I was alone in my flat and I liked it a lot. Also, we had planned a lot to do during the stay in the country, but we weren't able to do much of it. Also, there was some of our foreign friends who stayed in Veliko Tarnovo and seeing them doing a lot of visits made me happy for them. But at the same time, it made me regret getting back to France.

Thanks for reading all our adventures.

Firmin

2020 ESAIP IR3 All rights reserved
Optimisé par Webnode
Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer