Working from home

19/05/2020

Hello everyone !

So now I've come back to France, to my parents' house, as a matter of fact. I'm writing this post so you guys can see how and where I'm working now.

Here's the how:
Since we mainly have projects and not much lectures, there are no online lectures for us. However, our English teacher (from Bulgaria) sends us tasks to do every week for the next one, by email. We also have some projects to hand in for the end of the month (in Computer Networks for example).

Now let me show you the where:

So here's my working spot when it's cold, cloudy or when I simply don't want to go outside. So there's my special chair (because I spend a lot of time on my computer), a bottle of water (I'm always thirsty when working - also because drinking helps me thinking ^^'). I also have a lot of papers, which you can see near my computer mouse. These are mainly notes taken during our weekly meetings with Nicolas and Firmin.

Where part 2 :

Here's the spot I'm working in when it's sunny and that my computer battery isn't low. I think it's my favorite, because there is this view on my garden, with the Sainte Victoire (famous cliff in the South of France, where I used to climb with some friends) in the back.


That's all for now, hope you enjoyed.

xxx

Déborah Jabès

2020 ESAIP IR3 All rights reserved
Optimisé par Webnode
Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer